Kontakt

Vemmenhult Eltek AB
Vennerbergsgatan 6
506 34 Borås


Telefon:
0703 – 66 00 61

hansi

Hans Brendén
VD

hans.brenden@vemmenhult.se

0703-66 00 61

bjorn

Björn Friberg
Arbetsledare

bjorn.friberg@vemmenhult.se

0705-37 39 55

 

felix

Felix Boije af Gennäs
Service

felix@vemmenhult.se

0703-66 02 08


andreas

Andreas Appelgren
Entreprenad

andreas.appelgren@vemmenhult.se

0767-660199

pia

Pia Öjborg
Administration

pia.ojborg@vemmenhult.se

0706-53 80 81

Börje Svensson
Entreprenad

borje@vemmenhult.se

0703-66 60 95


Edwin Larsson
Entreprenad

edwin@vemmenhult.se

0703-66 01 56

Therese Sjöstrand
Service

therese@vemmenhult.se

0767-66 09 09

Peter Rydzy
Entreprenad

peter@vemmenhult.se

0761-70 50 07


Sebastian Tor Öhrn
Entreprenad

sebastian@vemmenhult.se

0703-66 00 61

Sanna Brendén
Lärling

info@vemmenhult.se

0703-66 00 61